top of page

Gagnon Wins Cash League

Congratulations to the Real Gagnon team (picture above, L-R) Val Beaver, Brian Eckensviller, Brad Beaver and Real Gagnon on winning the 2015-2016 Scott Patterson Memorial Cash League in dramatic fashion on Wednesday March 30th.

Find a complete list of past champions below: [table “” not found /]

1 view
bottom of page